django - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: The domain name cannot contain any spaces or tabs.
ko: 도메인 이름은 공백이나 탭을 포함 할 수 없습니다.

en: domain name
ko: 도메인 명

en: display name
ko: 표시명

en: site
ko: 사이트

en: sites
ko: 사이트(들)
